.
Ipko Institute
Close/Open
Ipko has a core compliment of ongoing staff. In terms of its serial projects, project specific staff are added for the duration of a particular project.
Samuel Johnson
Executive Director
M: +377 44 502 907
E: samuelj@ipkoinstitute.org
Kushtrim Xhakli
Managing Director
M: +377 44 325 141
E: kushtrimxh@ipkoinstitute.org
Arbresha Tuhina
Head of Finance and Administration
M: +377 44 116 799
E: arbreshat@ipkoinstitute.org
Alban Gërguri
Head of Production
M: +377 44 181 318
E: albang@ipkoinstitute.org
Kushtrim Sogojeva
Graphic Designer
M: +377 44 312 235
E: kushtrims@ipkoinstitute.org
Mentor Paçarada
Interactive Developer
M: +377 44 340 216
E: mentorp@ipkoinstitute.org
Toska Dula
Process Control and Finance Assistant
M: +377 44 200 024
E: toskad@ipkoinstitute.org
Kushtrim Dragusha
Project Assistant
M: +377 44 610 646
E: kushtrimd@ipkoinstitute.org
IPKO Institute
Gazmend Zajmi str. no.20 Aktash I, 10000 Prishtine, Kosova
Tel: +381 (0)38 244 263, Fax: +381 (0)38 244 264
E-Mail: info@ipkoinstitute.org, Web: www.ipkoinstitute.org